While thinking today

Thoughts are often inspired by the surroundings

They are often the manifestation on how we look at life

Simply the best place for thinking can vary with individual

But for me it can be during a walk in the park or to workplace

While travelling alone or while sipping coffee in the morning

But unpredictably I find being amidst the crowd in the market,

Dinner at the restaurant or parties equally the best place to think

Because amidst these people I observe them sharing their stories

And sometimes these conversations stir my thought process

At times these people are also experiencing the same as me

And suggest or blend my thoughts with their own experience

I note those thoughts in my mind to remember them always

Occasionally I type these thoughts on my cellphone or laptop

Before it became the lost memory I save it for my reference..

 

In response to Daily Prompt: Simply The Best

5 thoughts on “While thinking today

Leave a Reply

